Kategória
Szerző
Cím
Kiadó
Leírás
Évszám
Ár
 - 
Mezők között
ÉSVAGY  kapcsolat
 
 
űrlap bezárása | mezők ürítése
E-mail cím:
Jelszó:
Bejelentkezem

Akciók

Újdonságok

Előrendelhető

Líra bolthálózat

Segítség

Fizetés és szállítás

 
Részletes keresés

Főoldal  >  father


 

father

 - összesen 150 termék
rendezés:
találat/oldal:   10 20 50
Ross Orna - An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Ross Orna

Megjelenés: 2018. január 11.

An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

An Irish Fiction Omnibus is a collection of three bestselling novels from Orna Ross, perfect for fans of The Irish Heart series by Juliet Gauvin and An [...]


2831 Ft


Theodore Dreiser - The Financier [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Theodore Dreiser

Megjelenés: 2017. november 23.

The Financier [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

The Financier, a novel by Theodore Dreiser Published in 1912, is the first volume of the Trilogy of Desire, which includes The Titan (1914) and The Stoic [...]


933 Ft


Pinder Victoria - Secret Crush [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Pinder Victoria

Megjelenés: 2017. november 23.

Secret Crush [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

For some, joining the FBI is a long-term goal. For billionaire John Morgan, joining the Bureau is a stepping stone to proving his father is culpable for [...]


805 Ft


Pinder Victoria - Secret Dad [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Pinder Victoria

Megjelenés: 2017. november 23.

Secret Dad [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Elizabeth Morgan's son was kidnapped. She grew up in boarding schools, never knowing her entire family until after her father died. Now she rejoined the [...]


1074 Ft


Pinder Victoria - Secret Wish [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Pinder Victoria

Megjelenés: 2017. november 23.

Secret Wish [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Dr. Luke Morgan lives the privileged life of a trust fund baby, but with little memory of his mother and a strained relationship with his father, it's [...]


805 Ft


Smith Amelia - Eddystone Light [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Smith Amelia

Megjelenés: 2017. október 27.

Eddystone Light [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

My father was the keeper of the Eddystone Light Slept with a mermaid one fine night. From this union there came three: A porpoise, a porgie and the other [...]


780 Ft


Victor Hugo Henry Carrington, - Poems [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Victor Hugo Henry Carrington,

Megjelenés: 2017. szeptember 20.

Poems [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Towards the close of the First French Revolution, Joseph Leopold Sigisbert Hugo, son of a joiner at Nancy, and an officer risen from the ranks in the Republican [...]


257 Ft


Joseph Jacobs - Indian Fairy Tales [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Joseph Jacobs

Megjelenés: 2017. szeptember 20.

Indian Fairy Tales [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This book is a representative collection of twenty-nine Fairy Tales of India. Take a literary tour through India's rich folk tale tradition in this comprehensive [...]


775 Ft


Wister Owen - The Jimmyjohn Boss,  and Other Stories [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Wister Owen

Megjelenés: 2017. szeptember 20.

The Jimmyjohn Boss, and Other Stories [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

A collection of Western short stories by Owen Wister.  THE JIMMYJOHN BOSS (excerpt)One day at Nampa, which is in Idaho, a ruddy old massive jovial man [...]


775 Ft


CRANE STEPHEN - The Monster and Other Stories [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv CRANE STEPHEN

Megjelenés: 2017. szeptember 20.

The Monster and Other Stories [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

The Monster is an 1898 novella by American author Stephen Crane (1871-1900). The story takes place in the small, fictional town of Whilomville, New York. [...]


775 Ft


H. G. Wells - Delphi Complete Works of H. G. Wells (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv H. G. Wells

Megjelenés: 2017. szeptember 20.

Delphi Complete Works of H. G. Wells (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This is the definitive eBook Edition of the great writer's fictional works. Wells is an important writer, claimed by many to be the most original storyteller [...]


778 Ft


Gilbert Keith Chesterton - The Scandal of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

The Scandal of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This eBook features the unabridged text of 'The Scandal of Father Brown' from the bestselling edition of 'The Complete Works of G. K. Chesterton'. Having [...]


253 Ft


Gilbert Keith Chesterton - The Secret of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

The Secret of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This eBook features the unabridged text of 'The Secret of Father Brown' from the bestselling edition of 'The Complete Works of G. K. Chesterton'. Having [...]


254 Ft


Kingston W.H.G. - Captain Cook [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Kingston W.H.G.

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

Captain Cook [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Among all those Englishmen who, from a humble origin, have risen to an honourable position, Captain James Cook is especially worthy of record. His parents [...]


255 Ft


Gilbert Keith Chesterton - The Wisdom of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

The Wisdom of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This eBook features the unabridged text of 'The Wisdom of Father Brown' from the bestselling edition of 'The Complete Works of G. K. Chesterton'. Having [...]


254 Ft


Gilbert Keith Chesterton - Uncollected Father Brown Stories by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

Uncollected Father Brown Stories by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This eBook features the unabridged text of 'Uncollected Father Brown Stories' from the bestselling edition of 'The Complete Works of G. K. Chesterton'. [...]


253 Ft


Stephen Leslie - The English Utilitarians Volume II [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Stephen Leslie

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

The English Utilitarians Volume II [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Bentham's mantle fell upon James Mill. Mill expounded in the tersest form the doctrines which in Bentham's hands spread into endless ramifications and [...]


255 Ft


Traill H.D. - William the Third [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Traill H.D.

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

William the Third [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

William Henry, Prince of Orange and Count of Nassau, a ruler destined to play a greater part in shaping the destinies of modern England than any of her [...]


255 Ft


Myres Connie - Seven Seals Redux - Begin the Apocalyptic Adventure (Books 1-3) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Myres Connie

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

Seven Seals Redux - Begin the Apocalyptic Adventure (Books 1-3) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

Begin the apocalyptic journey with the first three books in the Seven Seals Redux series. Follow the ragtag survivors of an alien invasion as they fight [...]


1022 Ft


Gilbert Keith Chesterton - The Incredulity of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub,  mobi]eKönyv Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Megjelenés: 2017. augusztus 10.

The Incredulity of Father Brown by G. K. Chesterton (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.

This eBook features the unabridged text of 'The Incredulity of Father Brown' from the bestselling edition of 'The Complete Works of G. K. Chesterton'. [...]


254 Ft


oldal:   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | következő