kategória
szerző
cím
kiadó
ISBN
évszám
ár
-
leírás
A mezők bármelyike illeszkedjen
A mezők mind illeszkedjen
Líra törzsvásárlónak további kedvezmények>
 
 
Ingyenes szállítás 10.000 Ft felett

PublishDrive

  -   2 találat összesen, 1 oldalon
rendezés:
találatok/oldal:
nézet:
oldal:
Ross Orna - An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Ross Orna

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
An Irish Fiction Omnibus is a collection of three bestselling novels from Orna Ross, perfect for fans of The Irish Heart series by Juliet Gauvin and An Irish Family Saga series by Jean Reinhardt. After the Rising, book one in The Irish Trilogy is a historical murder mystery of love, revenge and...
Megjelenés:
2018. január 11.
2831 Ft
Ross Orna - Her Secret Rose [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Her Secret Rose [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Ross Orna

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
Willie Yeats was 23 years old in 1889, when Maud Gonne, six feet tall, elegantly beautiful and passionately political, came calling to his house and "the troubling of his life" began. He spread his dreams under her feet, as they set about creating a new Ireland, through his poetry and...
Megjelenés:
2016. május 04.
1590 Ft





Minden jog fenntartva © 1999-2012 Líra Könyv Zrt.
A weblapon található információk közzétételéhez, másolásához a működtetők írásbeli beleegyezése szükséges.
Powered by Infosystem s.r.o.. Minden jog fenntartva.
mobil nézet