kategória
szerző
cím
kiadó
ISBN
évszám
ár
-
leírás
A mezők bármelyike illeszkedjen
A mezők mind illeszkedjen
Líra törzsvásárlónak további kedvezmények>
 
 
Ingyenes szállítás 10.000 Ft felett
TOP LISTA - lira.hu
Csernobili ima 1
3999 Ft
3399 Ft
15%
A szerelmes levél 2
3990 Ft
3192 Ft
20%
A férfi, aki megölte a férfit, aki megölt egy férfit - avagy 101 hulla Dramfjordban 3
3799 Ft
3039 Ft
20%
A második életed akkor kezdődik, amikor megérted, hogy csak egy van 4
3590 Ft
2872 Ft
20%
Megtalállak 5
3999 Ft
3199 Ft
20%
Akik már nem leszünk sosem - ÜKH 2018 6
3999 Ft
3199 Ft
20%
Örökölt sors - Családi sebek és a gyógyulás útjai 7
3360 Ft
2856 Ft
15%
Egy életed van - ÜKH 2019 8
3990 Ft
3391 Ft
15%
Ne várd meg, amíg elvonul a vihar, tanulj meg táncolni az esőben 9
3590 Ft
2872 Ft
20%
Csütörtökön a parkban 10
3790 Ft
3032 Ft
20%
IRELAND   -   11 találat összesen, 1 oldalon
rendezés:
találatok/oldal:
nézet:
oldal:
BIRÓ JÓZSEF - Eo ipso

Eo ipso

BIRÓ JÓZSEF

Szállítás: 3-6 munkanap
Könyv
BÍRÓ JÓZSEF


1951ben született Budapesten, ... --- : 1973 óta ír közlésre - érdemes opusokat,
... --- : 1975től publikál rendszeresen ... --- : verseket, - ... - --- :
egyéb , megjelenések ' ... --- : vizuális - költészeti munkák,...

Megjelenés:
2019. június 11.
1500 Ft
Darling C.J. - Dangerous Secrets [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Dangerous Secrets [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Darling C.J.

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
A chance meeting and mistaken identity throw gorgeous Hollywood superstar Conor Fitzpatrick and pretty Kiera Donovan together in an unlikely romance fraught with tragic secrets that could endanger a young girl's life. When an arranged marriage seems like the only way to save Conor's daughter from a...

Megjelenés:
2018. január 11.
796 Ft
Ross Orna - An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

An Irish Fiction Omnibus [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Ross Orna

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
An Irish Fiction Omnibus is a collection of three bestselling novels from Orna Ross, perfect for fans of The Irish Heart series by Juliet Gauvin and An Irish Family Saga series by Jean Reinhardt. After the Rising, book one in The Irish Trilogy is a historical murder mystery of love, revenge and...

Megjelenés:
2018. január 11.
2831 Ft
Wilhelm Carl Grimm, Jacob Ludwig Carl Grimm - Delphi Complete Fairy Tales of The Brothers Grimm (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Delphi Complete Fairy Tales of The Brothers Grimm (Illustrated) [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Wilhelm Carl Grimm, Jacob Ludwig Carl Grimm

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
The Brothers Grimm, Jacob and Wilhelm, were German academics, philologists and lexicographers, whose first collection of folk tales, Children's and Household Tales has enjoyed enduring popularity, influencing the works of countless other writers, while changing the course of children's literature....

Megjelenés:
2017. július 17.
539 Ft
BIRÓ JÓZSEF - Alighanem

Alighanem

BIRÓ JÓZSEF

Szállítás: 2-5 munkanap
Könyv
"BÍRÓ JÓZSEF

1951benszületett Budapesten, ... --- : 1973óta ír közlésre - érdemes opusokat,
... --- : 1975tőlpublikál rendszeresen ... --- : verseket, - ... - --- :
egyéb , megjelenések ' ... --- : vizuális - költészeti munkák,...

Megjelenés:
2017. június 26.
1250 Ft 5%
1187 Ft
Olivier Rebiere Cristina Rebiere, - Travel eGuide: Dublin & its region [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Travel eGuide: Dublin & its region [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Olivier Rebiere Cristina Rebiere,

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
Do you want to visit a charming capital? Welcome to Ireland, the territory of history and mysteries! Dublin, the capital, has nothing more to hide because you are a true Leprechaun? Our Travel eGuide will definitely change your mind. Discover this capital and its region at your own pace and browse...

Megjelenés:
2017. március 03.
890 Ft
Olivier Rebiere Cristina Rebiere, - Travel eGuide: Ireland [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Travel eGuide: Ireland [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Olivier Rebiere Cristina Rebiere,

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
Wanna have an evergreen travel experience?Welcome to Ireland, the territory of history and mysteries! Do you think you know all about cottages, Irish castles and Saint Patrick? Dublin, the capital, has nothing more to hide because you are a true Leprechaun? You bet! Our Travel eGuide will...

Megjelenés:
2017. március 03.
2190 Ft
Moira Nelligar Jo Grant, - Secrets of the Heart [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Secrets of the Heart [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Moira Nelligar Jo Grant,

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
A chance meeting and mistaken identity throw gorgeous Hollywood superstar Conor Fitzpatrick and pretty Kiera Donovan together in an unlikely romance fraught with tragic secrets that could endanger a young girl's life. When an arranged marriage seems like the only way to save Conor's daughter from a...

Megjelenés:
2017. február 17.
890 Ft
Cristina Rebiere, Olivier Rebiere, Cristina Rebiere - Travel eGuide: Ireland - Discover a charming country, full of history and mystery! [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Travel eGuide: Ireland - Discover a charming country, full of history and mystery! [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Cristina Rebiere, Olivier Rebiere, Cristina Rebiere

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
Wanna have an evergreen travel experience?Welcome to Ireland, the territory of history and mysteries! Do you think you know all about cottages, Irish castles and Saint Patrick? Dublin, the capital, has nothing more to hide because you are a true Leprechaun? You bet! Our Travel eGuide will...

Megjelenés:
2017. február 17.
2190 Ft
Barbara Cartland - A Wilder Kind of Love [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

A Wilder Kind of Love [eKönyv: epub, mobi]

Barbara Cartland

Sikeres rendelés után azonnal letölthető.
eKönyv
Brought up in London by her widowed mother and her step-uncle and Guardian, Sir Uriel Reece, the beautiful Rosaleena knows little about the estate in Ireland she is about to inherit together with the lovely Rosscullen House. All she knows is that it is the place where she was born and where her...

Megjelenés:
2017. február 01.
1390 Ft
IRELAND - CONCERTINO PASTORALE FOR STRING ORCHESTRA, POCET SCORE
JÖN
Megjelenés:
2014. augusztus 21.
4390 Ft 20%
3512 Ft





Minden jog fenntartva © 1999-2019 Líra Könyv Zrt.
A weblapon található információk közzétételéhez, másolásához a működtetők írásbeli beleegyezése szükséges.
Powered by ERBA 96. Minden jog fenntartva.
mobil nézet